Board of Directors

Taxis Coop is run by a Board of Directors made up of 7 members, elected during an annual General Assembly. The Board of Directors responsibilities include approving the budget and the financial statements, guiding the coop in its broad vision and evaluating its performance.

Board of Directors Members :

  • Martin Noël, General Manager
  • Mohamed Dardari, vice-président
  • My Abdessalam Aboudihaj, secrétaire
  • Nancy Drolet, Directrice
  • Jean-Luc Boissinot, directeur
  • Abdelghani Mouini, directeur
  • Boubaker Hajamor, directeur